Forgot your password?

Enter the email address for your account and we'll send you a verification to reset your password.

Your email address
Your new password
India won the toss and elected to field first against Bangladesh in the final match of the Asia Cup 2018 in Dubai. Team India will look forward to win their seventh title while the 'Bangla Tigers' will look to win thier maiden title.
"We have been fielding first in the tournament and we would like to continue that trend today. The guys have played and delivered right through the course of the tournament and we would like to cross that final hurdle today” skipper Rohit Sharma said during toss. India made five changes in their side as Rohit, Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah and Yuzvendra Chahal comes in for Deepak Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed, Siddarth Kaul, Manish Pandey and KL Rahul.
On the other hand, Bangladesh captain Mashrafe Mortaza made one change to their team. Spinner Nazmul Islam replaces Mominul Haque.
Playing XIs of both the teams India: Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni(wk), Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah
Bangladesh Liton Das(wk), Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman
For more interesting stories download the Lopscoop application from Google Play Store and earn extra money by sharing it on social media.
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Add you Response

  • Please add your comment.